Shantinath Bhagwan Kalyanak Celebrations

Jain Samaj Leicester 32 Oxford Street, Leicester

Shri Shantinath Bhagwan Kalyanak Sat, 01-Jun-2019 to Sun, 02-Jun-2019 Sat, 01-Jun-2019 10:30 AM Shri Shantinath Panch Kalyanak Puja (Labharthi: Jayaben Pramodbhai Patel) 1:00 PM Lunch (Names to be registered by Sun, 26-May […]

Monthly Satsang

Jain Samaj Leicester 32 Oxford Street, Leicester

Sat, 08-Jun-2019 Labharthi: Late Dr. Nalinkant Chokshi haste Dr. Urmilaben Nalinkant Chokshi 10:30 AM Satsang and Aarti 1:00 PM Lunch (Names to be registered by Mon, 03-Jun by calling Jain Centre on […]

SMRD Swadhyakar Shibir

Jain Samaj Leicester 32 Oxford Street, Leicester

Karma Management: Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 Strange are the ways of karma. The more you understand it, the more it amazes. In this interactive workshop inspired by Pujya Gurudevshri Rakeshbhai, […]

Monthly Satsang

Jain Samaj Leicester 32 Oxford Street, Leicester

July Satsang Sun, 07-Jul-2019 Labharthi: Hinaben Ilesh Shah 10:30 AM: Satsang and Aarti 1:00 PM Lunch (Names to be registered by Mon, 01-Jul by calling Jain Centre on 0116 254 1150 between […]

31st Anniversary Celebration and Dhaja Aarohan

Jain Samaj Leicester 32 Oxford Street, Leicester

31st Anniversary Celebration & Dhaja Aarohan  Sun, 14-Jul-2019 Labharthi: Ashaben Jayeshbhai Kothari 10:00 AM Shattarbhedi puja & Ucchavani for Abhushan puja & Dhaja Aarohan in Shwetamber Jinalay. Puja in Digamber Jinalay  12:39 […]

Monthly Satsang

Jain Samaj Leicester 32 Oxford Street, Leicester

August Satsang  Sun, 04-Aug-2019 Labharthi: Ratilal Manilal Shah 10:30 AM Satsang and Aarti 1:00 PM Lunch (Names to be registered by Mon, 29-Jul by calling Jain Centre on 0116 254 1150 between 6PM – 7PM)

Shibir by Aptaputra Jaymeshanandji

Jain Samaj Leicester 32 Oxford Street, Leicester

Shibir by Aptaputra Jaymeshanandji Sun, 04-Aug-2019 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM    Shibir followed by Aarti

Paryushan Parva – 2019

Jain Samaj Leicester 32 Oxford Street, Leicester

2019 Paryushan Parv Aaradhana Tue, 27-Aug-2019 to Tue, 03-Sep-2019 Tuesday, 27-Aug-2019, Paryushan Day 1, Shravan Vad 12 10:30 AM Aarti, Bhakti and Samuh Pachkhan 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Vanchan on Shravak […]

2019 Dash Lakshana Maha Parv Aaradhana

Jain Samaj Leicester 32 Oxford Street, Leicester

2019 Dash Lakshana Maha Parv Tue, 03-Sep-2019 to Thu, 12-Sep-2019 Tuesday, 03-Sep-2019  9:30 AM   Puja 8:30 PM – 9:30 PM Aarti and vanchan on Dash Lakshana Wednesday, 04-Sep-2019 to Friday, 06-Sep-2019 9:30 […]

Please note that for Sunday events, the deadline for registering names for catering purpose is Thursday 7:00 PM. After this deadline, all names will need to be registered by contacting Kalpitbhai Doshi on  07828866637.