Late Dr. Rameshbhai Mehta – Tribute Sabras Radio Programme


Subscribe to JSE Newsletters sent via Email

View Latest Newsletters

2022 Newsletters


JSE 35/50 Years Celebrations – Donation Update August 2022

2021 Newsletters


2021 – Virtual Posh Dashmi Aaradhana

Update – 2021 – Posh Dashmi Aaradhana




Proud Moment for Jain Centre Leicester

NHS Test and Trace | New system at Jain Centre Leicester

Committee 2019 – 2021

Jain Samaj Europe are proud to announce that with the grace of all 24 Tirthankars, as of Sunday 29th September 2019, a new and exciting Executive Committee  has been duly elected to serve our beloved Samaj for the continued term from 2019 to 2021. 

The 2019 – 2021 JSE Executive Committee  

TrusteeMr Siddarth Shah
TrusteeLate Mr Jayesh Kothari – Mr Pramod Patel (Re-elected)
TrusteeMr Rajni Mehta
TrusteeMr Jayant Mehta
PresidentMrs Usha Mehta
Vice PresidentMr Maunesh Shah
General SecretaryMr Kalpit Doshi
Deputy SecretaryMrs Darshna Shah
TreasurerMr Jitendra Mehta
Asst TreasurerMr Samir Mehta
Area ChairpersonMr Kamlesh Shah
E.C MemberMr Aditya Shah
E.C MemberMr Alpesh Shah
E.C MemberMr Jay Kurji
E.C MemberMr Ketan Shah
E.C MemberMr Mahesh Mehta
E.C MemberMr Mehul Shah
E.C MemberMr Rushank Shah
E.C MemberMr Vinod Mehta
E.C MemberMr Viral Dagly

 The newly formed team and to wish them well in their endeavours.

We must sincerely thank our former President Mr Piyush Madhani who has with tremendous passion led JSE into a new era. We have achieved great status under his leadership.

In addition we would like to thank all out going office bearers and committee members for their hard work. Without their input we would not be in the position we are in today. 

Yours Sincerely 
Kalpit D Doshi
General Secretary
Jain Samaj Europe Leicester